1 Year Anniversary and Specials!

One year ago, I started posting on seasreflectingstarlight.com!

It’s hard to believe that it was really that long ago!  The time has gone fast!  I’ve had visits from people in 61 countries, and gained over 100 followers.  All of you are wonderful, and I appreciate your support and friendship!

To celebrate (and say thank you) I have two specials this weekend:

1.  FREE Digital Oil Portrait Painting for the first 3 people who:

  1. Subscribe to my website (by email or WordPress reader)
  2. Post which photo they want to inspire their painting (couples okay, pets okay, action shots okay, but no large groups)
  3. Grant me permission to include the resulting painting in my portfolio as samples of my skills. You may also post it wherever you like, although please include a link to seasreflectingstarlight.com

2.  MAJOR SALE this weekend on canvas prints of 3 of my most popular photos on Fine Arts International:

You can also find me on:

2 thoughts on “1 Year Anniversary and Specials!

What do you think?

